Some states have specific laws regarding the sale and shipment of our products. If you do not see your state in the drop down menu when placing your order, that means we have currently stopped shipping to your state pending review of your state's regulations.
Total Vape Ban
We are unable to process and ship any orders:
New York - Effective Date: 7/1/2020 (for online sales)
San Francisco, CA - Effective Date: 1/29/2020
We only ship hardware and plain tobacco flavors:
New Jersey - Effective Date: 4/20/2020
New York - Effective Date: 5/18/2020
Rhode IslandArkansas - We are unable to ship ALL e-liquids into this state
We can not ship any CBD products to the following states:
Plain Tobacco Flavors can be foundHERE.
Any orders containing flavored e-liquids with shipping addresses to the above locations will be removed and refunded from the order and/or the entire order will be subject to cancellation and full refund. Any other items will be processed and shipped normally.This information is subject to change at any time, we will try our best to update this as regularly as possible.
Adult Signature Upon Delivery
Certain states now require Adult Signature Confirmation upon delivery for packages containing e-cigarette related products. To receive this package, the recipient must be at least 21 years of age and present upon delivery with valid ID to accept the package. All delivery carriers charge extra for this feature, and our shipping rates have been adjusted for addresses in the following states:
USPS Expedited Shipping - $12.99
FedEx 2Day Shipping under $59.00 - $13.99
FedEx Priority Overnight - calculated based on the shipping address and weight.
Free FedEx 2Day Shipping will be available for orders over $59 (after any discounts and before applicable taxes) for the states listed above.
Per California's STAKE Act, we are required to contact customers that place orders to be shipped to California. Customer's will be contacted by telephone with our automated telephone service to confirm your purchase. These calls will occur after 5pm PST. We are unable to ship California orders to PO Boxes. All California orders must be shipped to the verified billing address.
We are required to charge sales tax for select states. Tax rates will be calculated at Check Out and will be based on the ship to address information used for the order. In some cases, sales tax may be applied to shipping costs. These regulations are imposed by both state and local governments. Sales tax will be applied as follows:
The information listed on this page is subject to change at any time, we will try our best to update this as regularly as possible.